Contact Boxing Scotland

We are always reviewing and exploring ways in which we can improve member services.

To allow us to deal with and direct all member queries (whether it be by phone call, letter or email) more effectively we would like to make members aware of the following contact information;

For all PR, Governance and Operational matters:

Contact Fraser Walker, Chief Operating Officer phone 0845 241 7016  EMAIL fraser.walker@boxingscotland.org

For all Boxing Scotland Performance Programme & Selection (Male and Female) matters:

Contact Mike Keane, National Coach & Performance Director TEL 07725 100892  EMAIL mike.keane@boxingscotland.org

Craig McEvoy, Technical Coach TEL 07974 302782  EMAIL craig.mcevoy@boxingscotland.org

For Boxing Scotland Emerging Talent (School and Junior) matters:

Contact Raymond Gibson TEL 07764 968315 EMAIL ray.gibson@boxingscotland.org

For East Region Development matters:

Contact Asher Tufail on TEL 0845 241 7016 EMAIL asher.tufail@boxingscotland.org

For North Region Development matters:

Contact Ben Holme on TEL 07702 866135 EMAIL ben.holme@boxingscotland.org

For Coach & Boxer Registrations, Protecting Vulnerable Groups (PVG) and General Enquiries:

Contact Marianne McMahon BSL Sport Administrator TEL 0845 241 7016 EMAIL marianne.mcmahon@boxingscotland.org

For all other General Enquiries:

Contact Boxing Scotland Administration TEL 0845 241 7016 EMAIL enquiries@boxingscotland.org

For all Eastern District Matters:

Contact William Burns, Eastern District Secretary TEL 07855 715767 EMAIL cardendenboxing@msn.com

For all Northern District Matters:

Contact Norman Watt, Northern District Secretary TEL 07811 506853 EMAIL normanwatt@sky.com

For all Western District Matters:

Contact Douglas Pinkett, Western District Secretary  EMAIL Douglas.Pinkett@bellahoustonabc.com

BOXING SCOTLAND OFFICE

We would like to respectfully request that any member wishing to attend the Boxing Scotland office to discuss any matter with staff, must now contact the office a minimum of 48 hours beforehand, explaining the reason for the meeting and to schedule it accordingly. Meetings will be allocated 15 minute slots which can be increased accordingly at the discretion of staff.

In recent weeks, there has been an increasing amount of members turning up at the office wishing to speak to Staff with no prior notice. As always, all Boxing Scotland staff are willing to help wherever we can, however, we cannot guarantee people coming into the office without appointments will be seen.